more stars than in the heavens

not in our stars, but in ourselves

this, that, and the other

charles-addams-oqldwqar-81855-530-494

 

Taking a day’s respite from writing, although I am busily and angrily trying to acquire films for next week.  Why “angrily,” you ask?  Because downloading things legally, at least on my poor little computer, is a Sisyphean task.  Stupid iTunes cannot seem to handle downloading one movie all in one go.  Very annoying.  This is what I get for following the rules.

Anyway, I thought I’d see if any of you out there have any ideas or suggestions for what else you’d like to see on here.  There are a great many essays I’ve written over the past few years, mostly for academic reasons, but I could attempt to polish them up so that they’re suitable for public viewing.  Or, if you wanted something a little less serious, I could bare my claws and sink into some of the great trainwrecks I’ve seen recently.  I could wax philisophic on my favorite and prettiest stars.  I could make up astrology columns every month.

I will probably end up just doing whatever I want, but this is a benevolent dictatorship (just like the studio system!) and I don’t want you all to feel like your opinions don’t matter.  If there’s something you’d like to see here, just tell me so.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 6, 2013 by and tagged .
