more stars than in the heavens

not in our stars, but in ourselves

guide me, O reader(s)

What’s the times?  VALUMTIMES.

That’s right, friends and enemies, the worst holiday of the year is coming up.  Malls are swathed in pink and red, rose and chocolate sales are booming, and there’s bound to be a spike in mid- to late November births (if you know what I’m saying).

I’ll be honest: I don’t hate Valentine’s Day.  It’s silly, but it’s fun enough.  And so, to observe it, I’ll be filling the week before with some of my favorite screen couples.  However!  That’s where y’all come in, if there is in fact more than one of you reading this. (Kidding, kidding.  I love all three of you.) Would you prefer to see my favorite mostly on-screen couples…

dbrnr67m4qiixyogwlqzxhsfo1_5001

or my favorite off-screen couples?

219972763019564374_ExF2bYCV_c

There’s some overlap, obviously, so I could always do half and half.  But if any of you have strong feelings one way or another, you should tell me now, because I’m going to start furiously google-imaging soon – and if the masses have one particular wish, I’d like to honor it.

One comment on “guide me, O reader(s)

  1. wordpooh
    February 8, 2013

    On-screen couples for sure!!! Throwing in these two couples as honorable mentions…Harold and Maude…Wesley and Buttercup.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2013 by and tagged , , , .
