more stars than in the heavens

not in our stars, but in ourselves

up, up, and away

A programming note, because I know you’d all be miserably bereft without one: I am sitting at the airport, waiting to board a flight to go back to America.  From Australia to Los Angeles is obviously a very very long schlep (I assume I’ll be incepted – what fun).

Inception_still2323

Let’s hope for a not-too-literal re-enactment of this part.

Then I have to get from LA to the East Coast.  In other words: I am going to be in transit for a lonnnnnnnnnnnnnnng time.  Posting will obviously suffer, in quantity if not in quality. (Quality has been suffering since I created this blog, ho ho ho.) So please do bear with me, and wish me safe travels.  See you in another life, brother.

normal_lost6x01-0061

WAIT SHIT NO THAT’S NOT WHAT I MEANT

2 comments on “up, up, and away

  1. sequinsandcherryblossom
    February 24, 2013

    Safe travels!

    • mcwhirk
      February 25, 2013

      Thanks! Have safely landed in LA, so the most terrifying and LOST-prone leg of the trip is done.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2013 by and tagged , , .
