more stars than in the heavens

not in our stars, but in ourselves

memento mori

goodbye to all that

goodbye to all that

Apologies for being cryptic, but this time (not quite this date, due to hurtling through different time zones) last year was the worst of my life.  The year since then has been brutal as well, as I think you all have seen.  I am feeling less grief-stricken now, less tenuously held together, but still not myself.  I don’t know when I will feel like myself again, or what that means anymore.  Thanks, though, for your patience; for your kind words; and for reminding me that even if I can’t see the point for myself, I should try not to disappoint all those wonderful people out there in the dark.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2014 by and tagged , .
