more stars than in the heavens

not in our stars, but in ourselves

ask the blogger? maybe?

Dear reader(s):

I doubt this will lead to anything, but I would like to invite any/all of you to ask me whatever you like.  Want to learn more about me?  Ask away!  Want to find out my favorite musical number of all time (at the precise moment that you ask)?  I’ll let you know!  Dying to find out how various old Hollywood triumvirates shake out in fuck-marry-kill scenarios?  Have at it!  Have bizarre, personal inquiries that you want to lob my way?  Well, I may not answer, but I’m sure I’ll have fun deleting them!

It’s entirely possible that, of my however-many followers, 99.9% of you are spambots.  However, maybe some of you aren’t, and maybe you want to know more about me.  Probably not, but anyway, my door is open.  Ask me anything.

Love,
The blogger

2015-04-10 10.02.53-2

8 comments on “ask the blogger? maybe?

  1. Benjamin M. Goodman
    April 13, 2015

    -why is a carrot more orange than an orange?
    -what’s in your ideal manhattan – sweet vermouth, dry vermouth, or 50/50? rye or bourbon?
    -what film celebrity (actor, director, writer, etc) would be just as successful in 2015 as 1965? how about the other way around?
    -lol reddit?
    -how sad is it that lynch left twin peaks?
    -why are you so good at the internet?

    • mcwhirk
      April 13, 2015

      Ben! I knew you’d come through. Well, I didn’t know, but I’m very glad you did. I will answer these tomorrow, so GET EXCITED.

      • Benjamin M. Goodman
        April 13, 2015

        the joke’s on you because i was ALREADY EXCITED BEFOREHAND.

  2. Pingback: Finally, some answers. | more stars than in the heavens

  3. Brian
    April 15, 2015

    Hi
    you are doing time for a crime (which you didn’t commit) and the warden says you are only allowed ten movies.What are they?
    Did Rhett and Scarlett get back together again?
    Were Nick and Nora the best hollywood couple?

    • mcwhirk
      April 15, 2015

      Good ones! To be answered later today…

  4. wordpooh
    April 15, 2015

    Who exposed you to your first “R” rated movie? How old were you? And what was the movie?
    : P

    • mcwhirk
      April 15, 2015

      Some miscreant rented The Blues Brothers for me and my impressionable little sister to watch when I was all of 10, and she was even younger. Hmmmmm…who could that miscreant have been?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 13, 2015 by and tagged .
