more stars than in the heavens

not in our stars, but in ourselves

Lady Ligeia speaks

newpicture3-3

Well, hello. I’m not dead. It’s been a while, and I’ll spare you all the gory details, but there are Big Changes around here. I’m not entirely sure, but I think I might be done blogging here. I am considering setting up a Patreon, with more disciplined, better researched, and generally less silly posts about film, literature, politics, lifting, whatever. If I do, I’ll put the link here, and you can throw me $1 a month if you feel inclined.

Anyway, ciao for now.

One comment on “Lady Ligeia speaks

  1. Brian
    August 13, 2017

    Glad to hear all OK. There are lots of us who have enjoyed your posts and care about you. If it all goes downhill enjoy a old movie or anything that makes you happy and politically don’t let the bastards get you down, stuff them they are not worth it.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 10, 2017 by and tagged .
